New Single from Drunken Kungfu feat. members of Groovincible!


Sam Phelps – Vocals, Keys, Guitars, Bass
Matt Klee – Drums
Bianca Wright – Vocals
Lara Ullery – Vocals
Jacob Gleason – Saxophones, Artwork


Lyrics by Sam Phelps. Music produced by Drunken Kungfu. Engineered and Edited by Sam Phelps and Rich Tereshinski.

Mixed by Rich Tereshinski at Freedom Ring Productions, Sacramento CA.

All rights reserved. Copyright 2015.